Philadelphia Church of the Newborns, inc.

Rev. J.E. Philogene

Login Form

PCN Events

Thu Feb 04 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
21 Days of Prayer
Fri Feb 05 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
21 Days of Prayer
Sat Feb 06 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
21 Days of Prayer
Sun Feb 07 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
21 Days of Prayer
Mon Feb 08 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
21 Days of Prayer
Tue Feb 09 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
21 Days of Prayer
Wed Feb 10 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
21 Days of Prayer
Thu Feb 11 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
21 Days of Prayer
Fri Feb 12 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
21 Days of Prayer
Sat Feb 13 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
21 Days of Prayer

Access Denied!

  This video is currently not available for you to view. This could be for one of the following reasons:
  • The video is currently not published
  • The video is still being converted after upload.
  • The video is pending approval from the website moderators
  • The video has been deleted
  • You need to login to view the video
  • Your account does not give you access to this video